Macquarie Media Syndication.

Program Changes

Please note the following line-up changes to MMS network shows. If a show is not listed, it is unchanged. Dates are inclusive.

  • Daylight Saving (EDT) starts 1st Sunday of October at 0200, clocks go forward 1 hour and ends 1st Sunday in April at 0300, clocks go back 1 hour.
  • State Based Live News Services operate to their normal schedules throughout the year; the exception is weekend format will apply for a two week period from Christmas Day to the Friday following News Years Day. Exact dates will be posted here in December.
  • Program Changes, including Presenter Leave and replacement announcer(s) - dates are inclusive:
    • Alan Jones 23 to 27 October, replacement is Steve Price
    • Steve Price 23 to 27 October (filling in on Breakfast), replacement is Mark Levy
    • Neil Mitchell 6 to 7 November, replacement Tony Jones
    • Neil Mitchell 18 December to 19 January, replacement Tony Jones
    • Tom Elliott 18 December to 12 January, replacement Nick McCallum
    • Philip Brady 24 December to 13 January, replacement is Andrew McLaren
    • Tony Moclair 25 December to 12 January, replacement is John Deeks
    • The Ray Hadley Show, Neil Mitchell Show, Chris Smith Show, Tom Elliott Show and Money News have amended Clocks from 16 October to 15 December. Please see below.

Back to Programming and Services